For your convenience, you can cancel your subscription at any time. To cancel your membership, simply visit your Profile and click on the “Cancel Subscription” link located beneath your shipment history to begin the cancellation process.
- Our regular billing cycle means your card will be charged on the 5th of the every month for month-to-month plans, and on the 5th of the month that follows the end of multi-month plans (ie. if you subscribe and upgrade to a 6 month plan on March 1st, your plan will renew for another 6 months on August 5th.)
- We do not currently offer refunds for first-time shipments or renewed subscriptions. If you do not wish to renew your subscription, please be sure to cancel prior to your next billing date. If your subscription is cancelled after you've been billed, you'll receive your remaining shipment(s) your cancellation will prevent future billing.
- Due to the expedited processing turnaround for first-time shipments, we're unable to cancel your shipment once your order has been placed. If you've cancelled your subscription immediately after subscribing, you can still expect to receive your first shipment, but your plan will not renew.
- If your subscription has renewed for a multi-month plan and you wish to revert back to a month-to-month plan, simply reach out to Support and let us know. We're happy to help take care of that!