All plans renew at the end of the subscription plan that you are enrolled to on the 5th of each month, but you can cancel at any time.
To cancel your membership, visit Manage Subscription ⇢ click “Cancel Subscription” ⇢ follow the prompts to confirm the cancellation.
Please note that 3, 6 or 12-month subscription plans (with term commitment) cannot be canceled mid-term. If you wish to downgrade your plan back to a month-to-month plan or stop automatic renewal of your multi-month plan, simply reach out to our Customer Experience team to let us know. We're here to help with that!